Lost in translation

I am back. I have missed making my weekly posts and getting things down on “paper”. In my last post I talked about making a big move and switching jobs. It has been about 2 months and things are not slowing down. I got lost in the transition of things. I got busy trying to find community in a new city. I got stuck as I got overwhelmed with the change. But I am back.

I plan to get some good writing out as well as my weekly prompts back in full swing.

So until next time…

Leave a Reply

